Contact Production

Beverly Hills

9465 Wilshire Blvd., 6th Floor | Beverly Hills, CA 90212

David Gersh
Features
Phone: (310) 205-5812
davidgersh&assistants@gersh.com

Barbara Halperin
Features + Television
Phone: (310) 205-5832
bhalperin@gersh.com
Melanie Ramsayer
Features
Phone: (310) 205-5866
mramsayer@gersh.com
Laura Brokaw
Features
Phone: (310) 205-5811
lbrokaw@gersh.com
Marie Perry
Commercials + Music Videos
Phone: (310) 205-5896
mperry@gersh.com
Pattie Sueoka
Commercials + Music Videos
Phone: (310) 205.5818
psueoka@gersh.com

New York

41 Madison Avenue, 33rd Floor | New York, NY 10010

Scott Yoselow
Features + Television
Phone: (212) 634-8108
syoselow@gersh.com
Tara Kromer
Features + Television
Phone: (212) 634-8157
tkromer@gersh.com
© 2017 The Gersh Agency, Inc. All rights reserved.